Hometown Nazareth: Where Jesus was a Kid! Part 2

Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labor. Ecclesiastes 4:9 (King James Version)

Greetings! I hope you all had a great and exciting weekend!

In case you missed the first part of this post, check out Hometown Nazareth: Where Jesus was a Kid!

I didn’t forget about the pictures I promised last week. At times, it seems like things just don’t want to be conquered or accomplished.  First, I couldn’t get WordPress to accept my images and changes. Then, I ran out of time fumbling with it all. *flails arms* Nevertheless, I finally got them here for your enjoyment. Excuse some of the mess; I made sure to take pictures when VBS was not in session (before or after).

These 3 evenings were so motivational to the children who participated and the adults who volunteered. Though I was worn physically by Saturday morning and was so glad I was able to sleep in this morning, I can’t wait until next year. My daughter hasn’t stopped talking about all the fun she had those nights.

Without a doubt, this was the BEST Vacation Bible School I have ever attended or participated in! Kudos again to the directors, volunteers, characters, leaders, children, parents and most importantly, GOD!

Today’s dare: Enjoy the pictures above and have a lovely evening!

xoxo,

Leave a Reply

