Welcome to my Blog!

*waving excitedly!*

Hi there!

First of all, I would like to formally welcome you to my blog, Daring2DesireHim! I hope my posts will challenge you to take a leap of faith and venture after Someone greater than you or I! This venture is definitely a newly, appointed opportunity for me (we shall discuss the how and why later…I promise!). I hope to inspire you to seek after God and a peace like no other living with Him as a part of your life. I would love to hear from you, so drop me an email at daring2desirehim@yahoo.com!

*rubbing hands together*

Now that that’s out of the way…Well, let’s get started!

Tonight’s dare: Look out for my next post! šŸ˜‰

xoxo,

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlotte
    Jul 29, 2011 @ 18:15:20

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I warn you though, it is addictive. I started writing a blog in 2008 and now have 5. It’s a wonderful way to meet like-minded people, and, of course some not so like minded. Anyway, you’re off to a great start.
    Blessings,
    Charlotte

    Reply

    • Desire
      Jul 29, 2011 @ 20:20:07

      Hi, Charlotte!

      Thanks for visiting! Wow! That’s a lot of writing! I am sure you have plenty of fun though! I think I will just concentrate on the one for now…don’t be a stranger. Again, I appreciate your kind words.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

